SKRIVET: 2010-11-10, kl 21:54:58 | PUBLICERAT I: Allmänt

If this is real or just a dream?

You see, you and me
We're gettin close to the danger zone
Should I stay or should i go?
Cause I'm caught between yes and no
I'm scared to get hurt,the fear in me just won't go away.
But When you kiss me I feel everything that I been missing
I try to slow down but my heart won't listen
And it's tearin me all up inside
And when you touch me, I feel a rush but I'm afraid that it might crush me
Should I put my trust in somethin' I don't trust in?
Cause there's so little in this world to trust in.
I try to run but there's no place to hide
Emotions come and go
Who knows how the wind will blow
Got me tripping thinking of what could be
between you and me
But still I need to know
Should I keep this feeling or let it go?..
I got to know if this is real or just a dream.Y
You see, you and me, we're gettin close to the danger zone. Should I stay or should I go? Cause I'm caught between yes or no.
I'm scared to get hurt, the fear in me just won't go away but when you kiss me I feel everything I been missing I try to slow down but my heart won't listen and it's tearin me all up inside and when you touch me, I feel a rush but I'm afraid that it might crush me.
Should I put my trust in somethin' I dont trust in? Cause there's so little in this world to trust in. I try to run but there's no place to hide.
Emotions come and go, and games to, who knows how the wind will blow? Got me tripping thinking of what could be between you and me. But still i need to know Should I keep this feeling or let it go?
I got to know if this is real or just a dream.



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: