SKRIVET: 2010-11-07, kl 20:51:45 | PUBLICERAT I: Allmänt

Hypnotized.

Something about the way that you workin me, teasin me, pleasing me, easily boy, I'm addicted to you.
Got a have you for all the things that u do, It something about this feeling, it's crazy, amazing that stays with me all night and day, Makes my temperature rise.
Boy got me so hypnotized.

I'm feeling something that I can't understand, It's like i'm captured by the touch of your hand. Its so vibe it's your, style it the way the that u smile, Get a little rush when I hear your name.
It's all magnetic with your hand next to me, Holdin' me close happens so naturally. We connect, its electric, this felling inside. Didn't know that even if I tried ??
You got me spinning like a merry go round, Feels like I'm flyin' but I ain't off the ground, Fallin' fast i'm a afraid can't escape there's no way, Never had a feeling like this! I scared to, that maybe you dont feel the same.

It's amazing how u drive me crazy, Boy keep doin' what you're doin' Cause you're really gettin through to me, Day and night babe u know I can't fight it
Just one look into my eyes and u know u got me hypnotized!



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: