SKRIVET: 2010-12-05, kl 23:30:05 | PUBLICERAT I: Allmänt

Want to know..

Got me tripping thinking of what could be
between you and me (you and me)
But still I need to know
Should I keep this feeling or let it go
I cant wait no more
So now the time to speak your mind
and show me what you feel
So tell if you wanna take
A chance on something realGotGot me tripping thinking of what could
Nu blir det mot sängen, Jag ska upp vid 5 tiden imorgon.. usch ta bussen imorgon med som kommer säkert vara försenad som alltid, det har varit så skönt nu när pappa har kört mig hela helgen hehe:) så snäll pappa jag har:)

Imorgon jobb och stanv  sen får se vad som händer är ju ledig på tisdag, skulle till Halmstad.. men de blev inte så nu.. synd menmen... aja.. Godnatt.



Got me tripping thinking of what could be between me and you.
But still I need to know should I keep this feeling or let i go
It's hard to wait, I just want to know.

So now the time to speak your mind and show me what you feel,
So tell me if you wanna take a chance on something real.
I want to know if this is real or just a dream..



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: