SKRIVET: 2010-12-09, kl 20:09:03 | PUBLICERAT I: Allmänt

Just one look...

Something about the way that you workin me,
teasin me, pleasing me, easily boy, I'm addicted to you
Got a have ya for all the things that u do
It something bout this feeling, it's crazy,
amazing that stays with me all night and day,
Makes my temperature rise
Boy you has got me so hypnotized

I'm feeling something that I can't understand
It's like i'm captured by the touch of your hand
Its so vibe it's your style it the way the that u smile
Get a little rush when I hear your name
It's all magnetic with your hand next to me
Holdin' me close happens so naturally
We connect, its electric, this felling inside

It's amazing how u drive me crazy
Boy keep doin' what you're doin'
Cause you're really gettin through to me
Day and night babe u know I can't fight it
Just one look into my eyes and u know u got me hypnotized!!



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: