SKRIVET: 2010-08-13, kl 20:14:24 | PUBLICERAT I: Allmänt

Is this all there is cause i don´t want it no more!

Is this all there is cause i don't want it no more! And i cant see this change comin'!


Been sitting thinking bout you and I, I don't know what the situation is,
We don't talk no more, it feels almost better when I’m alone
Sometimes I feel like there's no gettin through to you
Like you don't appreciate all that I do, you gotta show me that you want me to stay

I’m slowly falling out of love with you
I dont want it, no more

I’m slowly falling out, we're tripping off silly things
Boy I need you to meet me half way if you want me to be with you
I remember when, I be with my friends, you checked on me and made time to call
But how things have changed, Now I don't hear from you at all,
You just throw it away.
I’m tired of giving my all!! And you dont even care.
It didnt work this time either.
Silly me, I believed in your fairy tales
But it was the last time.






KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: